New Here

At C4 we are dedicated to simply loving God and loving others, and by this value we believe we can make a difference in our community and in the lives of those around us. We love others because God first loved us!

WHAT CAN I EXPECT?

When you arrive you’ll notice that our building is pretty big (it was a YMCA in the 1960’s and 70’s) Our gatherings are casual and relaxed – come as you are! Our worship is empowering and always points to Jesus. The teaching is biblically based and relevant to life today. Altogether the service runs about 1 hour and 20 minutes, with time afterwards to enjoy some time with friends.

IS THERE SOMETHING FOR MY KIDS?

We highly value kids and students at C4 and believe they’re vital to the life of our church. We offer nursery care for infants and preschoolers, and class for kindergarten through fifth graders. Middle school students are currently meeting weekly with our Youth pastors, Jacob and Rebecca Stark, Sundays at 5pm.   

1495 NW 20th St
Corvallis, OR 97330           Phone: (541) 753-3507

Senior Pastors
Kevin Hughes
kevin@corvallis4.org

Emily Hughes
emily@corvallis4.org

Worship Pastor
Julie Phillippe
info@corvallis4.org

Men’s Pastor
Aaron Fuller
aaron@corvallis4.org

Women’s Pastor
Katie Fuller
katie@corvallis4.org

Youth Pastor
Jacob and Rebecca Stark
info@corvallis4.org

Children’s Pastor
Emily Hughes

emily@corvallis4.org

Administration
Montanna Carver

montanna@corvallis4.org

Prayer
Jennifer Bettis

prayer@corvallis4.org

Love Inc
Carolyn Lebsack

Loveinc@corvallis4.org